December 4

Week #8

So for this week’s post we had to write about community. I chose for my community is my restoration team. Well it’s also know as the well project. Their is three eight graders, and I think eleven seven graders. We meet once a month. We gone out to the field twice. November first, and December first. What we do is work to clear the blackberry bushes, plant native plants, and do research. We usually work from nine to noon, then have lunch break. Last go do some research like looking and separating soil. Or identifying types of fish. It my sound boring because you have to write down data. But it’s really fun and exciting.


Posted December 4, 2016 by sydney7pm in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*