6 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. sydneymbs

    Hi Sydney, My name Sydney and I found your blog when I was looking at the list of bloggers. I live in the USA, where do you live? Please come see my blog the URL is techkidsydney.edublogs.com

    Reply
  2. melody6pm

    Hi sydney I really like your about me page. I know you love soccer and your probably really good at it too. I felt the same way at the begining of the year last year about my instrument but i ended up liking too. I think your really good on the clarinet. Are you going to do band last year?

    Reply
  3. Natasha

    Hi I like a lot of your posts. They all are great example for new bloggers. I noticed that you enjoy math which is one of my favorite subjects in school! Hope you check my blog out!

    Reply
  4. Sarena

    Hey Sydney,
    After reading your About Me post, I noticed that we have multiple things in common! As you do, I also LOVE math. It is currently my favorite subjects out of all the subjects the teachers teach in middle school. Additionally, I also play an instrument. Currently, I play the violin, and this is my second year playing it. Another thing that we both have in common is playing soccer! I play for an organization, and am a mid-fielder. Even though playing as a mid-fielder is tiring, it is my favorite position on the field. Please do come and check out my blog at http://sarenkabir0603.blogspot.com/
    Sincerely,
    Sarena

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*