October 25

Week #2

Commenting Time

So for week two we had to comment on four people’s blogs. The first to go to my school and the other two are doing the student blogging challenge. Hopefully you like my post.   

The blog I commented was amber6pm.I left a comment on the hello world post. I commented because I liked her blog theme. I tried to see the about me page. Here’s my comment “I liked the theme that you pick for your blog. I want to see your about me page, but I could not find the page. What avatar do you have on your blog. Hopefully you will visit my blog sometime.” Here is a link to her blog. http://amber06pm.edublogs.org/

Another blog I commented on was sophia7pm. I left a comment because I wanted to see wait theme she picked and to read her about me page. Here’s my comment “Hi, sophia. I loved the theme you pick for your blog. It shows your personality and that you like the beach. I wish I could find your about me post. 🙁  So hopefully I find your about me page. Please come check out my blog.” Here is a link to her blog. http://sophia7pm.edublogs.org/ .

Found a person with the same name as me. I commented on Sydney’s Blog. Left a comment because her theme is very colorful and found her about me post. Here’s my comment “Hi, Sydney, I love the colorful blog theme you picked. I’ve have also read most of the Harry Potter books and the first Percy Jackson books. So hopefully you will visit my blog.” Here is a link to their blog. http://techkidsydney.edublogs.org/ .

The last blog I visited is Emma’s blog. I left a comment because under her hobbies she also plays the clarinet. Here’s the comment I left “Hi Emma, that French game sounds fun. I really want to learn French. I also play the clarinet. The theme you picked is cool. So I hope you visit my blog sometime.” here is a link to their blog. http://emmad23.edublogs.org/


Posted October 25, 2016 by sydney7pm in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*